Honor Roll

First Marking Period

We congratulate the following students on earning High Honors for the first nine-week grading period: Trevor Fahr, Molly Itle, Alex Krug, and Logan Krug.

Students earning Honors for the first nine week grading period are: Maya Baker, Nicholas Clark, Haley Gray, JoAnna Hoover, Jude Koehle, Michael Poorman, Colleen Barnett, Jimmy Beiswenger, Josh Corcoran, Billy Krug, Alec Kubat, Abby Lee, Mark Mento, Alaina Toth, Hudson Farabaugh, Austin Gray, Briette Hite, Brenna Phister, Declan Shrock, Gage Spielvogle, Isaac Strittnmatter, Levi Baker, Tommy Corcoran, Allie Dziabo, Travis Kubat, Hannah McMahon, Alena Nagle, Alivia Nagle, Jackson Rice, John Seymour, Colin Beiswenger, Gigi Canineu, Belle Eckenrode, Emma Freidhof, Kiley Gray, Blake Seymour, Vincent Seymour, Liam Statler, Lily Strait, Alison Weslager, and Mason Wherry.

Keep up the great job!